News

Flu Shot Clinic Dates – Farmington

Happy Couple 30s-40sA flu vaccination each year is the first and best way to protect against getting this year’s seasonal influenza. The Centers for Disease Control and the Minnesota Department of Health are recommending anyone six months or older be vaccinated.

Those most at risk for becoming seriously ill from the flu include:

  • people age 65 and older
  • young children
  • pregnant women
  • people with certain conditions such as asthma, diabetes, and heart disease.

FamilyHealth Medical Clinic has established specific dates and times for seasonal flu clinics during the months of September and October. Call 651-460-2300 for your appointment.

Flu Clinic dates in Farmington are:

  • Wednesday, September 5, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 12, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 19, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 26, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 3, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 10, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, October 12, 7:30 a.m. -  5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 24, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Friday, October 26, 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 7, 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

News Feed

Clinics Holiday Hours
December 10, 2013
Flu outbreak requires caution
January 3, 2013
FamilyHealth class to cover health, nutrition, sleep
October 8, 2012

More news »

Read Our Magazine


Familyhelath Newsletter Fall 2013